Our Current Board Dec 2020- Nov 2021

Greg Marsh (Chair) to 2022

Sandeep Sekhar to 2021

Peter Kotsoglous to 2022

Doug Kewley to 2021

Jeremy Zieseniss to 2021

Melia Stone to 2022

Past Board Nov 2019- Dec 2020 (covid postponement)

Greg Marsh (Chair) to 2020

Marg Howard until September 2020

Michael Kromwyk until Nov 2020

Piet Crosby until August 2020

Sandeep Sekhar from October 2020

Jeremy Zieseniss from October 2020

Doug Kewley to 2021

Anna Edwards until September 2020

Past Board April 2019- Nov 2019

Greg Marsh

Andreas Nuryanto (chair) until September 2019

Marg Howard

Deb Manning

Mitch Keany

Details of the Board Feb 2018 -March 2019
Details of the Board Nov 2016- Feb 2018
Details of the Board Nov 2015- Nov 2016
Details of the Board Nov 2014- Nov 2015
Details of the Board Nov 2013- Nov 2014
Details of the Board Nov 2012- Nov 2013
Details of the Board Nov 2011- Nov 2012
Details of the Board Nov 2010- Nov 2011
Details of the Board Nov 2009- Nov 2010
Details of the Board Nov 2008- Nov 2009 



Upcoming Events

26 Sep 2021;
06:00AM - 05:30PM
Yurrebilla 56k (and 28k) Ultra 2021
17 Oct 2021;
08:00AM - 11:00PM
McLaren Vale Running Festival 2021
14 Nov 2021;
06:15AM - 12:30PM
Greenbelt Challenge 2021 – 5km, 10km, 21.1km & 30km

About Us

At the South Australian Road Runners Club (SARRC) it is our vision that everyone has the opportunity to run. We are inclusive and committed to welcoming you. SARRC was originally established in 1980 for people interested in running the Adelaide Marathon. The Adelaide Marathon is still our flagship event and is going strong after 40 years. We have grown from a local running group to the largest running group in South Australia.

Interested in joining? Check out the Membership info via the main menu.

SARRC Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletters